You don’t have to wait

The choices  you made

To drive me to hate

I summon all my fear

Push forward to the gate

A thousand years display

The end of you

Not me

Eternal is my pride

Ethereal as my blame

Consciousness fade away

Your every notion slays

The parts that may be

What ever is whats me

Mocking or meeting

Playing deceiving

Confront or escape

So what is your fate?

Being the darkness

That ends all light

I can be just that

You don’t have to wait

Alarming confusion

Patience seems moving

The mountains in skies

Far beyond me

The world is ending

My world?

Yours bending

To suit what you see

You can’t see whats me

If ever were never

Then I’m not so clever

For I be the same as

I was on that day

The circles seem twirling

Be it you or me

Hurling

Straight to the ground

Crash and burn down

Mocking or meeting

Playing deceiving

Confront or escape

So what is your fate?

Being the light

That ends all the dark

I can be just that

You don’t have to wait

Leave a Reply

