Oblivion

May May

I see

Your face

Your Faith

Is tested

Every instance

Of your life

The prize

Your pride?

To walk the distance

Ignoring a sea of lies

What is the wisdom in this ?

Just when I see you

You’re gone witha  twist

Believe it or not

Remembered Forgotten

Whichever dismay

Drive away Drive away

To the end of what may be

Oblivion

Twinkling stars

In faraway skies

who decides who lives

or who dies?

Misfits of dreams

Challangers of hate

I need you right now

So

What may I say

If I chose

Then I lose

All of me

Its a game of intrigue

May we chose who we meet

Lose again

Then go meet

Suddenly stable

Living & able

To worship what was

When what was is lost

The past is believeing

Befitting of leaving

I know what is off

The pause in it all

Believe it or not

You obviously forgot

Whichever dismay

Bleeding you pray

For the end of what may be

Oblivion

Leave a Reply

