An Angel’s Paradise

Light

Peace

Grace

Faith

All you want to see

In one place

Why?

Where ?

When?

Be it right here ?

No way its

There

&

Then

Will I see my loved ones

Ever

Again?

Once I lost my way

All I found was pain

So if I go again

Will you let me in?

Will you?
Will you?

Take me back

Again

Shinning stars in endless skies
Be what may
I am waiting
Be what may
I’m staying

Standing here for all eternity

Till you open that gate

For

Me

If this earth had to offer more than life
I’d give it much more of my time

But the secret’s out

I don’t care anymore

I know what I have to do

So

Will you come with me?

Or

Chose

to

stay

right

here

?

I don’t know whats its like

To be

in

An

Angel’s Paradise

Leave a Reply

