Was the worst

The last day of my life
I prayed
Went to bed
Didn’t know I’m dead

Would’ve done it all so differently

Had I known this was

What would be

The last time I saw your face
Tears were raining down in grace
Solemn figure alone in the rain
Silhouette of an image that remains

Turn your head & walk

Never to look back

If I had the chance

Would it be my last?

For all my mistakes in life

Letting you go

Was Enough

Letting you go

Was the worst

Whispers so slightly gentle
Take your breath its only winter
Frost bite stop
Continue to beat
Oh my heart

Seeing you again
Might just end what remains
Staring back
Look away?

I deserve all this is on me

If I had the chance

Would it be my last?

For all my mistakes in life

Letting you go

Was Enough

Letting you go

Was the worst

Now I’m gone

Don’t worry

Won’t be back

I know its my fault

HEART ATTACK

Leave a Reply

