Bleed & Blame

In a realm beyond this one

The truth would only mean ruin

Unmask everyone

Unleash the terror of whats them

The boy lying on the floor

Chained screaming out “No More”

After a billion years of war

Locked for eternity

What for?

The crime is being true

Rub the lamp “speak the truth”

“This Da-mar serves no fool”

As the Jini emerges silence does rule

“Would you like me to end all this?”

“Dare not defy, just grant my wish”

“Puny human know your place”

” Only the mighty Al-lam may say my name”

“A friend who’d forever be true”

“Betray me not till death come through”

Worse than Death

I live through life

Struck time again

By the same lies

They say that honesty is nice

I say

Bleed & Blame

Each time

There’s no promise they mean to keep

A man of his word is only weak

So lonely in your mind

Desperate to design

A world devoid of pain

A heart, how is it used?

Oh wait, yes it is abused

Oh wait, Is that the truth?

Worse than Death

I live through life

Struck time again

By the same lies

They say that honesty is nice

I say

Bleed & Blame

Each time

This world has gone insane

The right one’s you out of their brain

Trapped in a dungeon

Hopelessly he mentions

How it all began

Cursed to no end

They love to pretend

Get closer to you

Go on play the fool

Worse than Death

I live through life

Struck time again

By the same lies

They say that honesty is nice

I say

Bleed & Blame

Each time

But only you

But only you

Should you blame

Leave a Reply

