Versatile Poet Award

http://magdalenahermanstories.wordpress.com/2011/03/11/the-versatile-blogger-award/

Just got this from a friend, don’t think I deserve it but

7 facts about myself:

1- I’m a pessimist when it comes to me.
2- I’m honest to a point of blame.
3-I hurt the people closest to me without meaning to & it hurts me the most.
4-I’m punctual.
5- I care too much.
6-The person I hate most is me.
7-I wanna save the world but I’m failing everyday.

I’ll look for 15 new bloggers to add to coz I don’t know any now

Leave a Reply

