Out of Fear

Its magic thats what they say
The boy shooting light from his hand
Miracles at his own command
Saw the future with his eyes
Invincible to all
Protected by a wall
Lies in more than out
Sin leads us to doubt
!
Where do we go ?
Where do we go from here?
Am I far from you ?
Or am I near?
Where do we go my dear?
I’m asking now so sincere
!
The boy never crossed the line
Endured his life embraced the pain
A smile on his face mistaken as happiness
A turmoil of dismay seen as bliss
For what they see an illusion not certainty
Breaking through find whats true would take more than a century
!
!
Where do we go ?
Where do we go from here?
Am I far from you ?
Or am I near?
Where do we go my dear?
I ask you so be clear
!
Is it easy to never sin ?
Easy to lose not win?
So the magic is gone away
Left in a lifeless state
Is it worth your other life?
To betray your belief
!
Where do we go ?
Where do we go from here?
Am I far from you ?
Or am I near?
Where do we go my dear?
I’m asking now out of fear
!
Now the boy is magic-less
Disarmed by a single kiss
Now as a human he discovered
His previous life he missed

One thought on “Out of Fear

  1. beautiful wonders, follow the flow, carry faith, you can survive everything.
    cheers.

    love your blog, your poetry is impressive!
    Make a contribution to us today, the collection is to be closed within 24 hours.
    Thanks, we value your support. xxx

Leave a Reply

