I called you my Angel

I called you my Angel
You turned out a stranger
Why is it over again
That love is regarded as lose or win

Each step I took so cautious
Not to hurt your emotions
Yet when I thought I was so close
To you my special rose
You banished me from heaven
Cast me to hell
Wounded & Bleeding
I prayed as I fell

I called you my Angel
You turned out a stranger
Why is it over again
That love is regarded as lose or win

Torn & devastated
Lost within the hatred
My soul is over weighted
With guilt you made it
I stand here as I scream
Redemption my dream
Confusion your theme

I called you my Angel
You turned out a stranger
Why is it over again
That love is regarded as lose or win

What was your motivation?
In hurting Hod’s creation
Altering his shape
Twisting his mind
Making him feel deserted in time

I called you my Angel
You turned out a stranger
Why is it over again
That love is regarded as lose or win
Lose or win ? thats a SIN

It is where the end begins
Deceiving every moment
Your own wits
So when your heart starts beating
Don’t dare you go believing
Run away head for cover
Before you get Fucked over

I called you my Angel

2 thoughts on “I called you my Angel

Leave a Reply

