Used

This is the story
From start till end
The fury of nature
It lies deep within
Your heart your soul
Don’t be so cruel
To judge me stay
Don’t walk away
!
If there is a future
I’ll be there for you
I’m counting the days planning what to do
Don’t tell me “Go”
Coz then I’d never know
!
The reason of right
Truth of the wrong
Boundaries of life although they’re all gone
Importance of virtue to those who doth sin
The light in your eyes
Shinning like a thousand stars

!

And as we meet again
Its love that makes us win
!

The feelings inside
They cease to exist
Drifting memories
To a place best b left
Where fortune & fate
Meet with desire
The tracks lead to you
Why did you conspire?
To ruin me ?
Was I not loving thee?
!
The truth has been known
Yet none shall be won
For all is lost now
And I am long gone
I was the pawn
& Now the answers come
!
The moment has come
For me to fade away
Cause like I exist
I shall cease to be
Why hurt me so?
Don’t say you didn’t mean to
So cruel & divine
Yes, hate makes us blind
Troubled with what we want
& what we shall find
Like striking Gold
& then finding a wound
!
The reason of right
Truth of the wrong
Boundaries of life although they’re all gone
Importance of virtue to those who doth sin
The light in your eyes
Shinning like a thousand stars
!
All love is gone tonight
All dreams are phony fake
All we had once is through
Now we are left to hate
!
The blind can see the truth
Yes, I have been used.

Leave a Reply

